Hall of Fame

2012 Hall of Fame Inductees

University of New Hampshire Athletics
Hall of Fame Class of 2012

 Saturday, June 23, 2012
UNH Field House
Lundholm Gymnasium

2012 Hall of Fame Inductees

Greg Blaisdell ’03
Men’s Alpine Skiing

Darren Haydar '02
Men’s Ice Hockey

Stephen Lewis ’02

Nicole Mullins ’94

Ellen Weinberg-Hughes ’91 94G
Women’s Ice Hockey, Women's Soccer, Women’s Lacrosse

Joan Leitzel Award Jim Jeannotte
Longtime Radio and Television Voice of the ’Cats


The UNH Athletics Hall of Fame recognizes and honors student athletes, coaches, and administrators who have made significant contributions to the University of New Hampshire through their participation or involvement in athletics. All members of the Hall of Fame have a portrait hanging in the UNH Field House. Since 1982, the Athletic Department has inducted more than 300 members to the Hall of Fame.